Retro Grave EP
  • Retro Grave EP
In cart Not available Out of stock
Not available

The debut EP written and performed by Jeff Olson. Lyrics by Paull Goodchild. July 2007. This CD has been updated with lyrics added to the liner notes.

Retro Grave EP
01. Birth Death/Retro Grave
02. Utopiotomy
03. Five Sentences
04. Stone Head
05. Pyramus & Thisbe

Read more… close
  • Again
In cart Not available Out of stock
Not available

First full length from Retro Grave.  2nd edition 2010. Different recording and mix. 


01. Intro
02. Monster
03. Lie Quickly Down
04. Mind March
05. Liar
06. Dead Ol Harp
07. Belly Crawl 
08. Bad Train
09. So So Souls
10. Doldrums
11. Abomination
12. Entropy  

Read more… close

Shipping information

Shipping cost for every item is $2.75 within the USA. An additional $1.25 will be added for customers outside the USA for each item. Everything is calculated for you during checkout. If you have any questions about your order, please email and we will be glad to help you.